Orrery / Bio

Orrery is the result of four individuals that wanted to create a vehicle to bring rhythmically interesting progressive music to the world. Composed of violin, guitar, bass and drums we create music with vivid tone colors and vibrant harmonies. Listening to our music is sure to bring an experience that is both multifaceted and completely unique. Playing a highly charged technically challenging blend of instrumental prog rock and jazz fusion, we make music like no band before.

If you can appreciate the genius of bands such as Mahavishnu Orchestra, Gentle Giant, King Crimson, and Symphony X, then you will dig our music.

If you like our music send us an email at Orreryband@gmail.com, we give it all away for free to our fans! We would truly appreciate it if you would recommend it to a friend as well.

General Info

Band Members
Natasha Barkett - Violin, Colin Casteele - Guitar, Vincent Viglione - Bass, Garrett Cameron - Drums
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Other / Progressive Rock / Instrumental Fusion

Contact Info

Cleveland, OH
Vincent Viglione