Columbus Giant / Bio

Columbus Giant is the wayward child of Darren Clark (Guitar/Vocals), Hannah Morgan (Violin), Sarah Buckley (Double Bass) Seb Durkin (Percussion), Angie Fullman (Vocals) and RIch Stephenson (Mandolin). They have been strumming, stringing and singing their way around the London Acoustic Circuit since January 2010, Columbus Giant have been playing at venues such as 93 Feet East and Cafe 1001 as part of Musicborn’s Free Monday Music Nights. they are a regular feature at London’s National Theatre and have performed at (among others) the Amaryllis Flemming Concert Hall in the Royal College of Music, The Water Rats Theatre Bar, Camden Rock and 10 Gales in Bethnal Green. If you want to find us look up at the sky for our hair, or down at the ground for our footprints...

General Info

Band Members
Sarah Buckley, Darren Clark, Sebastian Durkin, Hannah Morgan, Angie Fullman, Rich Stephenson
Artist Name
Columbus Giant
Profile Page
Active Since
Folk / Acoustic / Indie Pop

Contact Info

London, UK