Walls Within / Bio

We are an original four-piece progressive-metal band from Albuquerque, formed in late 2010. Our approach as a band is to write songs that are heavy but melodic; brutal but beautiful; technical and complex, but most importantly, the music must mean something to the people that hear it. We want people not just to hear our music, but also to know our influences and personalities, both individual and collective, in every song.

General Info

Band Members
Nathan Joseph - Guitar, Anthony Romero - Drums, Chris Mattson - Bass, Jeska Dominita - Vocals
Artist Name
Walls Within
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Progressive Metal

Contact Info

Albuquerque, NM
Walls Within - (505)903-0468

Similar Artists

  • Mudvayne
  • Disturbed
  • Tool
  • Devin Townsend
  • Killswitch Engage