Team Cybergeist / Bio

Team Cybergeist is a collaborative music project founded by Angel Bartolotta (who has played drums for Dope, Genitorturers, PIG, Crossbreed, Switched, The Undead, Rikets and others).
With Team Cybergeist, Angel writes and records with many different musicians from all around the world. Members of Shinedown, Stone Sour, Static-X, Coal Chamber, Morbid Angel, Kittie, Adema, Stabbing Westward, Black Veil Brides, Pigface, Dark New Day, Godhead, PIG, Psyclon Nine, The Dreaming, Amen, Eye Empire, Lords Of Acid, Soil, KMFDM, and many others have all contributed to the project. Angel also brings in local musicians, giving them the opportunity to write and record with some of their favorite musicians. Platinum selling artists and local musicians, all performing together as one.
In a recent interview, Angel Bartolotta said, “In a music scene constrained by ruthless competition and heightened egoism, it is exciting to lead a team of humble musicians from a diversity of backgrounds who willingly compose for the love of music. This project is a collaborative effort, meant to unite the scene and break down the hierarchical nature of the music industry.”

General Info

Artist Name
Team Cybergeist
Profile Page
Rock / Industrial / Alternative

Contact Info

North Port, FL

Similar Artists

  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Evanescence
  • Linkin Park
  • Dope
  • Marilyn Manson