Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Miller-Kelton / Bio

A gritty, local blend of americana country rock. Sailing from the dimly lit pub straight from the heart of a pint, blue collar anthems grinding out over the wail of tube amps. Based in the east side of Columbus, Ohio, Miller-Kelton features Julia O'Keefe on vocals, Reilley Forman on Guitar, Chase Hurlow on drums, Neil Unterbrink on lead guitar and Brian Ludwig on bass.

General Info

Band Members
Julia O'Keefe, Brian Ludwig, Edward Reilley Forman, Chase Hurlow, Neil Unterbrink
Artist Name
Profile Page
Rock / Alt.Country

Contact Info

Columbus, OH