YØLK / Bio

YØLK is the pure concentrated nectar of Asia Graves, Matt Graves, and Travis Brown. Dubbed as "Alternative / Rock / Alien pop", YØLK draws various flavors from diverse genres such as alternative rock, world music, and video game scores. Songwriter and captain of this vessel, Asia Graves is sibling to rhythm guitarist Matt Graves. The brother-sister duo met and recruited Travis Brown in the winter of 2009. As of March 2013, Gannon Tanji joined crew. YØLK are currently gearing up for take over. Keep your peepers/earholes pealed and prepare for impact, amigos.

General Info

Band Members
Asia Graves, Matt Graves, Travis Brown, Evan DuPell, Gannon Tanji
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock / Alien pop

Contact Info

Redondo Beach, CA