Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Attack The Sky / Bio

Five teenagers got together to form a band. They found out that if they each contribute a little they could create this thing called music, which they could use to control the minds of kids with no self-esteem..people like Billy,who spends his days walking around in pajamas, watching Glee, and dreaming of being Liza Minelli..true story..

General Info

Band Members
Josh Smith(Vocals/Guitar), Billy Rigdon(Vocals/Guitar/Synth), Ethan Bybee(Vocals/Guitar/Ukelele), Scott Green(Bass), Tyler Thomas(Drums)
Artist Name
Attack The Sky
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Acoustic

Contact Info

Oklahoma City, OK