Holiday / Bio

Holiday is an Austin indie rock band formed in 2009. Their members consist of Maggie Leyenberger (vocals, percussion) Kent Arnold (vocals, guitar, keyboard) Joaquin McHale (vocals, guitar) Wayne Dalchau (bass) and Ryan Gitman (drums). Holiday has been charming its Austin audiences with its fun, simple rock and smooth sexy vocals since early 2009. They recently released their debut album 'Things Can Be Different' on Austin's own Township Records ( townshiprecords.net )

General Info

Band Members
Maggie Leyenberger, Kent Arnold, Dennis McHale, Wayne Dalchau, Travis Tehas
Artist Name
Profile Page
Rock / Indie Pop

Contact Info

Austin, TX

Similar Artists

  • The Strokes
  • Dr. Dog
  • Camera Obscura