No Island / Bio

No Island is a band of five frontmen, with a sound that’s always been defined by distinct personalities and expert talents blending together to create something more than the sum of their parts. This newest project takes that dynamic to the next level, brought to life by bonds developed over years of touring together across the vastness of Canada.

General Info

Band Members
Keith Sinclair - vocals/guitar, Andy Rice - vocals/keyboards, James Wilfred Martin - saxophones, Jay Esplana - bass, Max Ley - drums
Artist Name
No Island
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Modern Vintage Rock / Indie Rock

Contact Info

Vancouver, BC, CA