Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Brought On Fear / Bio

Mixing the feel of Lamb of God with other heavy hitters such as Pantera, Machine Head, Sepultura, and Slayer "Brought on Fear" kicks your teeth in with driving riffs and double bass breakdowns sure to please the ears of the common mosh pit thug enough to make their ears bleed. Come to an upcoming show and see the deed.

General Info

Band Members
Michael Henry - Vocals, Jeff Hughes - Guitar, Issac De La Garza - Bass, Bruce Geeslin - Drums
Artist Name
Brought On Fear
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Thrash Metal / Death Metal

Contact Info

Fort Worth, TX
Michael Henry

Similar Artists

  • Lamb of God
  • Machine Head
  • Soulfly
  • Gojira
  • Slayer band