Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Tinnitus / Bio

Tinnitus started as a vision by two bay area musicians to create brutal, old thrash/speed influenced Heavy Metal. After a few years of working to find the right lineup to complete the sound, Tinnitus added Dave Mountain - on Guitar, and Bassist - Joseph Abraham to the lineup in 2011. Now late 2012 Tinnitus is proud to announce Marcus Kirchen (ex Hatchet, Scarecrow) is now joining the ranks and taking over vocal duties.

General Info

Band Members
Marcus Kirchen- Vocals - Griffin Giovannini-Guitar/Vocals - Slave-Drums- Dave Hill rhythm Guitar- Joe Abraham-Bass
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal / Thrash/speed

Contact Info

Bay Area, CA

Similar Artists

  • Sadus
  • Dying Fetus
  • Vio-lence
  • Morbid Saint (Official)