Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

New Oceans / Bio

NEW OCEANS is a three piece punk band from Chicago. John F. Kehoe plays drums, Rob Miller plays bass and sings backup, and David Downs plays guitar and sings. Honestly, writing a bio is pointless. We play shows, we make music, we break stuff. It's really simple and childish if you think about it, but none of us ever wanted to grow up anyway.

General Info

Band Members
David Downs - Guitar, John Kehoe - Drums, Rob Miller - Bass
Artist Name
New Oceans
Profile Page
Active Since
Punk / Grunge / Rock

Contact Info

Chicago, IL
David Downs

Similar Artists

  • Nirvana
  • Iggy & the Stooges
  • Sonic Youth
  • All the Saints
  • The Velvet Underground