Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Cyanide Scream / Bio

Steve Cone-All Guitars and Vocals, Erik Fehrenbach-Drums, Mark Daven-Bass and Backing Vocals. Cyanide Scream is straight up heavy metal. No bull shit, just Heavy Metal Rock n Roll! Battle On and Unfinished Business are available on Killer Metal Records as well as all major digital retailers online. Amazon, iTunes and many more.

General Info

Artist Name
Cyanide Scream
Home Page
Metal / Hard Rock / Heavy Rock

Contact Info

Mesa, AZ