Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Cutler Station / Bio

Cutler Station is John Evans, Kirby Evans, JD Little, and Steve Lipscomb. The four members of Cutler Station have been playing music together in several different bands for many years. In late 2009, they decided to take the songs they have written separately and perform them together. Because they all play many different instruments, they decided not to limit themselves to the traditional 4 piece band formula. This not only makes performing fun for them, but the audience never gets bored with their constant genre morphing sound. Whether it's a folk rock song with three part harmonies or a garage rock tune with a massive bass solo, the band performs all genres with a collective joy and musicianship that makes it hard to not enjoy all of their offerings.

General Info

Band Members
John Evans-Bass/vocals, JD Little-keys/sax, Kirby Evans-Guitar/Vocals, Steve Lipscomb-Percussion/Vocals
Artist Name
Cutler Station
Profile Page
Rock / Folk Rock / Indie Rock

Contact Info

Columbus, OH