RoadSide Theory / Bio

From the calm of Wellington's sleepy suburbs, comes the testosterone-fuelled explosion of power and ruthless aggression that is metalcore warriors, RoadSide Theory. Irony, she is a brutal mistress.

Once a flickering of light on the horizon, RoadSide Theory have exploded onto the scene. Their unique blend of melody meets brutality, has become synonymous with the brand.

RoadSide Theory are:

Oli Nicholas - Vocals
Matt Eller – Guitars & Vocals
Harley Cunningham – Bass
Tom Lees – Drums & Percussion

Since first hitting the local scene, RoadSide Theory have opened for some of the biggest names in the game, including 8 Foot Sativa, I Am Giant, amongst others. Now with the conquest of the motherland, RST have expanded across the ditch to Adelaide, with an impending domination of Australia, and beyond.

With lethal riffs and face-shredding breakdowns, Metalcore pioneers RoadSide Theory are guaranteed to shatter all boundaries.

2013 promises to be the bands biggest yet, with the upcoming release of the debut single, “Detox of Sanity”, and the impending addition of a new guitarist. Consuming all who stand in their way, Australia, and the world beckons.

We're ready...

...are YOU?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/RoadSideTheoryNZ
ReverbNation: www.reverbnation.com/roadsidetheorynz
YouTube: www.youtube.com/brokenroad08
Twitter: @RoadSideLIVE

General Info

Band Members
Vocals: Oli Nicholas, Lead Guitar: Currently Seeking, Rhythm Guitar: Matt Eller, Bass: Harley Cunningham, Drums: Tom Lees
Artist Name
RoadSide Theory
Profile Page

Contact Info

Paralowie, SA, AU

Similar Artists

  • Bullet for My Valentine
  • Lamb of God
  • Killswitch Engage
  • Trivium
  • Atreyu