Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Verah Falls / Bio

Featuring ex members of Abandon The Shore, Arise The Dead and Burning Atlantis, and Forever Ends Today. Verah Falls melds together a unique blend of melodic breakdowns and catchy choruses that simply can't be ignored. With a new E.P. produced by Stephan Hawkes (American Me, The Messenger, Buring Twilight) at Interlace Audio, these young men are set for a release in June of 2011 and will stop at nothing to make their voices heard.

General Info

Band Members
Craig Prater - Vocals, Ty Wenz - Drums, Kyle Gilmer - Guitar, Forest Burton - Guitar, Grant Slewitzke - Bass.
Artist Name
Verah Falls
Home Page
Metal / Hardcore / Post Hardcore

Contact Info

Portland, OR