Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Antoine (Christopher) Smith / Bio

In 2014, Smith joined AF Music Group (AFMG) as an Audio Engineer. His productions got him an audition for Cincinnati, Ohio’s Def Jam’s “We Got Next” in 2010. By 2012, he released several “promos” under his real name Antoine Christopher.

Late 2000‘s, Smith entered in several songwriting contests: In 2011 UK’s Top 5 Finalists in The Peoples Music Awards (TPMA), Best Male Solo Artist & Dance/Electronica for his unreleased track “City In The Sea. ” In 2010 UK’s Top 5 Finalists, Best Male Solo Artist for his track, “Mythical” in TPMA.” Hayden Bendall: Producer/Mixer/Engineer (worked w/ stars…Kate Bush, Katie Melula, Elton John, Paul McCartney, Tori Amos, and many more) says…”City In The Sea”…”Interesting from the beginning! Loved it.”

In 2009, Smith was runner up in the Song of the Year contest for his track “City In The Sea. He also won 1st Place in the Pro Soul Alliance next great indie artist contest. His winning track “Emotional Explosion” won Canadian hearts by saying…”blew the team at Pro Soul away – there is no doubt this talented young man is an up and coming music sensation for his generation.”

Also in 2009, Smith became a very well-known artist with over 30 + raving interviews on Blog Talk Radio. As a spin-off, he launched his own internet radio station, Antoine Smith aka DJ Night Writer Show on Blog Talk Radio to showcase his jazz compositions. To rap it up, Smith was written in Eroica 2010 Catalogue for History of Records for his release, “All That Jazz.”

General Info

Band Members
Antoine Smith, aka Antoine Christopher, aka DJ Night Writer
Artist Name
Antoine (Christopher) Smith
Home Page
Active Since
Jazz / Hip-Hop / Rap

Contact Info

Cleveland, OH
De'Miles & Fuentes

Similar Artists

  • Kanye West Rocks
  • Mike Yorke Music
  • Andre Delano
  • Dave PerMar's Music
  • LemonGrass