Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

UnHailoed / Bio

Since forming as a three-piece instrumental band in 2006, UNHAILOED has become a movement in the underground metal scene. After years of touring and songwriting, UNHAILOED has shared the stage with major acts and events including Summer Slaughter Tour, STATIC X, SoulFly, Winds Of Plague, Darkest Hour, Born Of Osiris, All Shall Perish, Decapitated, dying fetus, Saliva, and Adema. Their melodic anthems with arena-ready intensity create a sound which highlights both heavy metal and rock and roll at its finest. The band consists of five members, vocals James Sumner; guitarist Jess Hudson; guitarist Cody Green; bassist Gabe Wright; and drummer Dylan Bennett. Their unique talents, dedication to music and huge following is rarely found. UNHAILOED is a dominating force that will soon find itself on top of the metal hierarchy.

General Info

Band Members
Vox:James Sumner Guitar: Jess Hudson Guitar: Cody Green Bass: Kyle Bussoli Drums: Dylan Bennett
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Metal

Contact Info

Seattle, WA
Phillip Sumner

Similar Artists

  • Unhailoed