Mile 181 / Bio

Mile 181 formed in 2009 when founding members P.J. Baker, Alex Van, and Wes Wagner met in their 10th grade music class. They began to play together and writing their own songs. They decided to look for a bassist. Sam McCabe joined the band shortly after its creation. The quartet continued to write songs and play small gigs and open mics around the area. In 2010, the band decided that P.J. Baker would move away from lead vocals and just play guitar, so Wes Wagner moved from drums to lead vocals. Sam Becht joined the band in late 2010 as the band's drummer. The band now plays many shows around the area

General Info

Band Members
Wes Wagner-Lead Vocals, Guitar; P.J. Baker-Guitar, Vocals; Alex Van- Guitar, Vocals; Sam McCabe-Bass. Vocals; Evan Miller-Drums
Artist Name
Mile 181
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Pop Punk

Contact Info

Spring City, PA