Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Rejoice the Awakening / Bio

Jacksonville locals, Rejoice the Awakening, offer melodic hooks and piercing lyrics that are not only uplifting but inspiring.

The band, consisting of Aaron Davis (bass), Dylan Young (guitar), Nick Bailey (vocals), Patrick Garren (drums), and Sean Burns (guitar), strives to spread a message of hope even in the darkest of times.

General Info

Band Members
Nick bailey- Vocals, Patrick Garren- Drums, Sean Burns- Guitar, Dylan Young- Guitar, Aaron Davis- Bass
Artist Name
Rejoice the Awakening
Home Page
Metal / Hardcore / Post Hardcore

Contact Info

Jacksonville, FL