Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Breaking Curfew / Bio

Breaking Curfew is a 5 piece rock/indie band formed in Glasgow in late 2010. It consists of Craig Haggart, Duncan Jones, Jonny Mcauley, Jack Borrill and Andrew Calder. The band began playing covers of songs written by The Wombats, but have since moved on to writing their own songs. They take their musical style from a mixture of popular bands such as Arctic Monkeys and Franz Ferdindand.

General Info

Band Members
Andrew Calder, Duncan Jones, Craig Haggart, Jack Borrill, Jonny Mcauley
Artist Name
Breaking Curfew
Home Page
Rock / Indie

Contact Info

Glasgow, UK