Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Redefine / Bio

Formed in 2006 by guitarist Chris Apaliski, Redefine set to work with renowned producer Alex Gerst and released a self titled album. Immediately, the band hit the circuit hard, with a relentless show schedule. Over the years, the band would go through a few personnel changes, including adding Mike Diquinzio on Bass and Scott Headstream from Halto Bravo on vocals. It was then the efforts of the band would catch the eyes and ears of Ice Planet Records, who would release Redefine's sophomore effort The Power of Persuasion.

Dano Taylor joined the band on Drums, and this would later be followed up by the release of Blur On The Horizon. When this album came out, they were immortalized on the wall of the Curtain Club in Dallas, Texas. 2012 saw the addition of Matt Jones on guitar, and he would play his first show with the band at the House of Blues in December. In January of 2014, the band would join the Do For It Records roster of bands. Their newest album is to be released on Do For It Records in late Summer/Early fall 2014.

Known for a guitar heavy, driven and unique blend of rock and intense live shows, Redefine continues to turn heads and create a large amount of buzz around their music.

General Info

Band Members
Chris Apaliski (Guitars), Mike DiQuinzio (Bass), Scott Headstream (Vocals), Matt Jones (Guitars), Dano Taylor (Drums)
Artist Name
Home Page
Rock / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Dallas, TX
Do For It Records