Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

SCARAB...A tribute to Journey / Bio

In March 2009 the core of one of the countries leading Journey tribute acts decided to go their "Separate Ways" and form,
"SCARAB...A tribute to Journey". In six short months they have been playing to fans all over the Northeast. Come see what fans all over the East Coast are raving about. Come see SCARAB and, "Don't Stop Believing".

General Info

Band Members
Sean Volpetti - vocals, Scott Philie - keyboards, Dave Calder - drums, Brett Parker - guitars, Kevin Blackwell - bass
Artist Name
SCARAB...A tribute to Journey
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Classic Rock / Tribute

Contact Info

Stoneham, MA
CEG promotions