Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Broken Silence / Bio

Addiction, death, revenge, hate, and love all take center stage in a narrative that is being written more with every show and every day of life. With John on vocals, Tony on guitar, Terry on drums and Jason on bass they have fused frustration and creativity into a motion that will have bodies moving. Melody and metal meet for a sound that is sweeping Texas.
Staying true to their mission, Broken Silence continues to entertain and impress live music fans with their own version of original hard rock.
Keep It Loud and Share Broken Silence with All Your Friends!

General Info

Band Members
Tony Brooks - Electric Guitar, John Thompson - Vocals, Jason McAdams - Bass
Artist Name
Broken Silence
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Athens, TX
Clint Anstaett

Similar Artists

  • Breaking Benjamin
  • Tool
  • Staind
  • Alter Bridge
  • Foo Fighters