Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Bluefin Review / Bio

Bluefin Review is a Rock'n Blues, four piece band based out of the Kansas City area. The infectious rhythm section is driven by seasoned veterans, Mike Goldman (drums/vocals) and "fisherman bob" Hayett (bass guitar/vocals). Bluefin Review's adaptive take on traditional, swing, stomp and rock'n Blues numbers are lead by the searing guitar licks of Jeff Wall (lead guitar/vocals) and the sultry sax chops of Stan Wood (saxophone).
Combined, the four piece bring their own spin to many genre standards. Covering artists such as Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix, Junior Wells, Eddie Cochran, the Doors and many more, BFR has carved their unique style and sound out of the foundation of legends. With their ever growing repertoire of diverse standards and original numbers, BFR is sure to keep your feet stomp'n and hands clap'n all night long.
Bluefin Review is now available to perform their ecclectic blend of covers and originals at your venue, private party, festival or event.

General Info

Band Members
Mike Goldman-Drums, "fisherman bob" Hayett-Bass, Stan Wood-Sax, Jeff Wall-Guitars
Artist Name
Bluefin Review
Home Page
Active Since
Blues / Rock / Swing

Contact Info

Prairie Village, KS