Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

The Fallen Sons / Bio

In the latest incarnation of The Fallen Sons, Jonathan Silva brings his brand of whiskey inspired, 70s style rock & roll to the masses. Accompanying him are an all-star lineup of musicians, featuring Josh Kaplan (SMB Project, ArrythmiA) , Pete Lutringer and Chris LeBrane (Unit Shifters, The Aristocracy). Containing a mixture of melodic vocals, awesome guitar harmonies, compelling bass lines, and powerful drumming, this is one band you don't want to miss!

General Info

Band Members
Jonathan Silva (Guitar, Vocals) - Pete Lutringer (Guitar) - Josh Kaplan (Bass, Vocals) - Chris LeBrane (Drums, Vocals)
Artist Name
The Fallen Sons
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Indie / Classic Rock

Contact Info

Winter Park, FL

Similar Artists

  • Thin Lizzy
  • RUSH
  • Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
  • Electric Light Orchestra