Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Uintahs / Bio

Uintahs are:
Marcus Youngberg- Guitar/Vocals
PJ Torres- Bass
Malcolm Youngberg- Drums
Perry Bentley- Guitar

Uintahs (YOU- IN- TAHS)
Our mission statement is to satisfy the human craving for rich, cinematic, Reverb-Rock. Our resolve in this statement is uncompromising and our dedication to you as a listener is immovable.

General Info

Band Members
Marcus Youngberg - Vocals/Guitar, Malcolm Youngberg - Drums, Perry Bentley - Guitar, PJ Torres -Bass
Artist Name
Home Page
Indie / Reverb Rock / Cinema Rock

Contact Info

Boise, ID

Similar Artists

  • Kings Of Leon
  • Explosions in the Sky
  • Coldplay
  • Delta Spirit