Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sinsanity / Bio

Sinsanity EP The Machine coming July 14 2012

Not quite the beginning:
The night before the first jam session a text is sent from Megan to Tia with two lines and a dare to “write some words to go with this”. The tiny terror writes the rest of Not Me that night, the first Sinsanity song.

Somewhere in the middle:
Sinsanity goes through some line-up changes. With a packed schedule already in place and in the middle of recording a demo, they throw the new members in and keep it moving.

Sinsanity is the machine. The music is ever-changing to suit the schizophrenic tastes of its members but is held together by the dynamic chemistry that bounces from one band member to the other and flows back out in a stream of tireless rock and roll.

General Info

Band Members
Tia Bocker - Vocals, Brian Jimenez - Guitar, Jeremy Burns - Drums, Will Woytowicz - Guitar, Dave Bialas - Bass
Artist Name
Home Page

Contact Info

N. Brunswick, NJ

Similar Artists

  • Evansence
  • In This Moment
  • Halestorm