Sins of The Loose Buttons / Bio

Sins of The Loose Buttons are an alternative rock band that hails from the streets of the greatest city in the world. Sins has only been together since early 2007, but the hard rock, funk influenced New York rock band’s style has been created by the members through years of immense practice to prefect their respective instruments. Sins of The Loose Buttons consists of Eric Nizgretsky [Lead Vocals and Guitar], Sam Hellerman [Bass], Zack Kantor [Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals], and Bondi [Drums]. They posses a very mature sound for a group of kids that were in diapers when Nirvana came out with Nevermind.

General Info

Band Members
Eric Nizgretsky, Sampson Hellerman, Bondi, Zack Kantor
Artist Name
Sins of The Loose Buttons
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Indie / Alternative Rock

Contact Info

New York, NY
Max Lefkowitz