Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

The Filthy None / Bio

The Filthy None was originally formed in 2005 by Jake Carden (lead vox/guitar), Dan Schmidt (keys/guitar/vox), Josh Parr (bass/vox), and Tim Miles (drums). After recording the "Jopa Sessions" demo that same summer, Tim left the band for personal reasons and drummer Abro was enlisted. After 2 years of performing together the band decided to take an indefinite hiatus...

In the spring of 2009, Jake and Dan reunited TFN with Jordan Vestal on drums and bassist Tyson Klassen. Mixing original Filthy cuts with new songs and a fresh attitude, the band came back to to a wonderfully appreciative audience in June. Since then, the band has continued to write, record, and rehearse new material, as well as play live shows.

General Info

Band Members
Jake Carden - lead vox/guitar; Dan Schmidt - keys/guitar/backing vox; Tyson Klassen - bass; Jordan Vestal - drums/backing vox
Artist Name
The Filthy None
Profile Page
Rock / Progressive / Experimental

Contact Info

Seattle, WA