Mageddon / Bio

Mageddon is made up of members Leif Winterrowd, Ryan Schutte, Nic Headlee, and Jancy Petersen. Ryan and Jancy have played together for over five years in several projects and over the past two years have added Nic and Leif. Together they strive to captivate audiences by playing a blend of styles from the various sub-genres of metal. Their music is distinguished by the complex guitar riffs and intricate drumming. Mageddon made their debut with their current line up at Dimestock in December of 2008

General Info

Band Members
Leif Winterrowd - Vocal, Ryan Schutte - Guitar, Nic Headlee - Guitar, Jancy Petersen - Drums
Artist Name
Profile Page
Metal / Tech Metal / Math Metal

Contact Info

Missoula, MT
J.C. Baldwin