Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Junction 10 / Bio

Junction 10 is a traditional Honky-Tonk band for the modern age. Steeped in the ways of old timey dance hall/ bar room melody Robert Perez set to recreate the music he was raised on. Backed by the tight knit rhythm laid by Ryan Rice and Chuck Pritchett. Perez' vocals and Dave Eras steely guitar bends make for the bands signature sound. Junction 10 is becoming a Honky-Tonk favorite across Arizona. Be sure to catch them near you...

General Info

Band Members
Robert Perez- (Vocals, Guitars) Dave Eras- (Guitars) Chuck Pritchett- (Bass) Ryan Rice- (Drums)
Artist Name
Junction 10
Profile Page
Active Since
Country / Honky-Tonk / Americana

Contact Info

Phoenix, AZ