Terra Morta / Bio

Terra Morta is a progressive metal band from Tacoma Washington that blends the different genres of extreme metal with lots of melody. The line-up was completed in the summer of 2009 with Joel Nelson on guitar and vocals, Chris Jones on guitar, Shaun Hansen on Bass and Margaret Pryor on drums.
Driven by our ideals as much as our musicianship, we strive to highlight mankind’s brutal and avaricious treatment of nature with haunting melody, soaring ambience and crushing riffs.

General Info

Band Members
Joel Neslon - Guitar and Vocals, Chris Jones - Guitar, Shaun Hansen - Bass, Margaret Pryor - Drums
Artist Name
Terra Morta
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Progressive Metal

Contact Info

Tacoma, WA