Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Rock Papercity / Bio

Rock Papercity was formed in June 2009. Rock Papercity’s lineup features vocalist, Trey Cushman, guitarist Harry Bacopoulos, bassist Mike Jackson, and drummer Bob Moriarty.

With their tremendous energy and their proven ability to entertain audiences of all ages, Rock Papercity mixes the core of American rock in the styles of Blind Melon, Bush, Cheap Trick, Incubus, Local H, Nirvana, Pearl Jam and others. Rock Papercity combines the very best of classic rock, pop, and hard rock, while entertaining and captivating audiences with their sincerity and power.

General Info

Band Members
Trey Cushman- Lead Vocals/Guitar, Harry Bacopoulos- Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals, Mike Jackon-Lead Vocals/Bass, Bob Moriarty- Backing Vocals/Drums
Artist Name
Rock Papercity
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Holyoke, MA

Similar Artists

  • Green Day
  • Pearl Jam