Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Frankenshred / Bio

Frankenshred is Johnny Frankenshred - Guitar
Robbie Erwin -Bass
and Atomic Tom Higgins - Drums
Frankenshred has 3 releases plus featured on 3 compilations all through Metal n Metal Records [Italy]
Frankenshred Vol. 1 & 2 [instrumental] and Frankenshred - Cauldron of Evil [ vocals ].This release also features Greg Hall on Drums.[Sacred Reich].
Currently Frankenshred is preparing to release a new single/video with our new vocalist spring 2016
Johnny Frankenshred's other projects include
Iron Ozzy- Black Sabbath/Ozzy Tribute
Eat'em and Smile Worlds only and first Female fronted - DLR/Vanhalen Tribute
Band of Electric Gypsies -Hendrix / blues Legend Tribute.
You can also hire Johnny Frankenshred for any guitar studio work specializing in Metal,Rock and Blues.
Contact Johnny through facebook or email to frankenshred@frankenshred.com for prices and availablity...will work in your budget Thanks!!

General Info

Band Members
Johnny Frankenshred-Guitar,Robbie Erwin-Bass,Tom Higgins-Drums
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Rock / Shred Guitar

Contact Info

Phoenix, AZ