SoulSpill / Bio

Currently in the studio putting the finishing touches on their debut CD, which is expected to be released in early 2010, is the Rock and grunge band SoulSpill. The group is on its way up in the music industry, and their music is sure to be a satisfying addition to any alternative rocker’s playlist. Band members Kevin McKinnie (Lead Vocals), Eric Taysom (Backup Vocals/Rhythm Guitar), Jesse Howard (Lead Guitar), Josh Corbet (Bass Guitar), and Joel Burns (Drums) are all working relentlessly to promote their band’s music using every available outlet. Reaching their target audience is currently first priority on their agenda.

General Info

Artist Name
Profile Page
Rock / Grunge

Contact Info

Colorado Springs, CO