Jesse Henry & The Royal Tycoons / Bio

The Royal Tycoons are the Crusaders of the new millenium. Contracting styles ranging from country white boy lyrisisms and Langston Hughesy soul jazzisms. A 5-piece sonic enjam welding plastic and iron, humor with grief, and playing a little more than free.

General Info

Band Members
Jesse Henry - Vocals/Guitar/Saxaphone/Harmonica, Colin Lazarski - Guitar, Nathan Anders - Vibraphone, Larry Cook - Bass, Chris Guthrie - Drums
Artist Name
Jesse Henry & The Royal Tycoons
Profile Page
Rock / Blues / Country

Contact Info

Columbus, OH