Empire All-Stars / Bio

Empire All-Stars are a retro-reggae band from the Inland Empire, originating in the summer of 96', when Alex Solano and Bernie Garcia founded the band as a studio project. The band's name was derived of artist living within the neighboring towns in the Inland Empire located 60 miles east of Los Angeles.
The new line up consist of: Alex Vargas (drums), Mario Pittman (bass) Bernie Garcia (piano/organ), Eric Parkes (guitar) and Charlotte Salgado (vocals).
Their retro cover hits include "We Belong Together", "Moonlight Lover", "Perfdia", "Be Thankful For What You Got", "I'm Still In Love", "No No No", just to name a few. Plus they have a strong influence of 70's soul and RnB style.

General Info

Band Members
Alex Vargas- Drums/Vocals, Mario Pittman- Bass/Vocals, Eric Parkes- Guitar/Vocals, Bernie Garcia- Piano/Organ, Charlotte Salgado- Vocals
Artist Name
Empire All-Stars
Profile Page
Active Since
Reggae / Ska / Soul

Contact Info

Riverside, CA
Brent Lobo (skabrent909@yahoo.com)

Similar Artists

  • The Aggrolites
  • Los Granadians Del Espacio Exterior
  • Los Aggrotones
  • Boss 501
  • The Debonaires