Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

A.M. Conspiracy / Bio

AM Conspiracy is an Orlando, FL based rock group notably featuring frontman Jason "Gong" Jones. In early 2007, the band signed with an independent record label and began work on their first release with Rae DiLeo (Filter and Army of Anyone.) Shortly after signing, the band parted ways with the label and released a four song EP entitled "Out of the Shallow End." Two tracks from those sessions - "Right On Time" and "Welt" became part of the "WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2008" soundtrack. "Welt" and the previously unreleased "High" will be featured in the movie Bitch Slap (in theaters 1/08/10.) Their debut full length record is due out 1/12/10 on Burnhill Union Records.

General Info

Band Members
Jason Jones (Vocals), Dean Andrews (Drums), Kenny Harrelson (Bass), Drew Burke (Guitar), Rob DeHaven (Guitar)
Artist Name
A.M. Conspiracy
Home Page
Rock / Hard Rock / Heavy Rock

Contact Info

Orlando, FL