Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 


In the spring of 2008 Jason Monroe contacted Ricc Terranova with an eye to putting a band together that celebrates the great tradition of rock music that blows your head off. After various lineup changes, firings and deaths SUPERCHIEF was born - it is now comprised of Jason Monroe on rhythm guitar, Casey Doser on lead, James Segovia on bass, Ryan Marcum on drums and Haldor Von Hammer on vox.
You know this is the bit where we're supposed to get all airy-fairy with words and stuff. We won't - come and witness the awesome power of a SUPERCHIEF show and you'll discover that sometimes words are not needed....

General Info

Band Members
Haldor Von Hammer - vocals, Casey Doser - lead guitar, Jason Monroe - rhythm guitar, Ryan Marcum - drums, James Segovia, bass guitar
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Heavy Rock / Metal

Contact Info

Urbandale, IA

Similar Artists

  • clutch
  • black sabbath