Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Acaro / Bio

By bringing the old into the 21st Century, and keeping the new grounded to it's roots, ACARO achieves the Brutal/Melodic blend that can stir emotions and hit you over the head with a sledgehammer at the same time.
These individuals are brought together by the love of Metal, the drive to create, the desire to succeed, and the need to bring ACARO's music and energy to as many people, in as many places as possible. Nothing comes without hard work and no one will work harder. ACARO is not just a band, it is a way of life for all involved and all it touches.

General Info

Band Members
Chris Harrell - Vocals, Felipe Roa - Guitar, Chris Robinson - Guitar, Kevin Smith - Bass, Jason Fitzgerald - Drums
Artist Name
Profile Page

Contact Info

Boston, MA

Similar Artists

  • Lamb of God
  • Killswitch Engage
  • Slayer band
  • Death (Official)
  • Shadows Fall