Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Them Clones / Bio

Them Clones were created sometime in 2000.

"It came about as we were looking to forge an identity as a left-of-the-middle sort of band. The name reflects the general attitude of the band which was to look at their stage personalities as clones of their selves".

Inspired by the dramatic world of rock n' roll and of course themselves, their tryst with songwriting has directed them across the course of the thoughtful to confessional, from the assertive to the provocative; but has been, consistently, accompanied by a tight groove or a silken melody.

General Info

Band Members
Prithwish Dev - Vocals, Joseph L - Guitars, Akshay Raheja - Keys/Samples/LowEnds, Surojit Dev - Drums
Artist Name
Them Clones
Home Page
Rock / Alternative

Contact Info

New Delhi, IN