Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Jesse Fischer / Bio

Soul Cycle, Brooklyn’s premier jazz/funk collective, is forging an infectious new style of fusion, incorporating eclectic sounds from vintage jazz, soul, and world music, along with contemporary R&B, hip-hop and future-soul. Led by keyboardist/composer/producer Jesse Fischer (Laura Izibor), the group also includes alto saxophonist Brian Hogans (Sean Jones), bassist Josh David (Q-Tip), drummer Gabriel Wallace (Gorillaz), guitarist David Linaburg, and percussionist Shawn Banks.

General Info

Band Members
Jesse Fischer (keys), Brian Hogans (alto sax), David Linaburg (guitar), Josh David (bass), Gabriel Wallace (drums), Shawn Banks (percussion)
Artist Name
Jesse Fischer
Profile Page
Jazz / World / Electronic

Contact Info

Brooklyn, NY