Them Slack Jawed Sons of Bitches / Bio

Them Slack Jawed Sons of Bitches -- featuring Steve "Stevil" Laflen on guitar and vocals, Jeff "Koobs" Okubo on drums and vocals, John "Man of Steel" Vaughan on pedal steel, and Chris "Smitty" Smith on bass -- is a San Jose based band inspired by classic country, punk, rockabilly, surf, blues, "alt country", cowpunk, punkabilly, and other stuff with fancy names like that.

General Info

Band Members
Stevil - Guitar, Vocals, Jeff - Drums, Vocals, John - Pedal Steel, Chris - Bass
Artist Name
Them Slack Jawed Sons of Bitches
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Country / Rockabilly

Contact Info

San Jose, CA

Similar Artists

  • Hank Williams III
  • Johnny Cash
  • Uncle Tupelo
  • Ernest Tubb
  • The Supersuckers