Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

CLIP / Bio

With the 2009 release of "EPIDEMIC", fans are preparing themeselves for a sound assault of epic proportions. CLIP is on the scene and ready to prove to metal fans everywhere what new england metal is all about. Hailing from the same land that brought us acts such as Shadows Fall, Killswitch Engage, All that Remains, and many others, CLIP is determined to stand tall and secure their place among the metal elite. The time is now. Join us!

General Info

Band Members
Mike(vox) Brian (bass) Danny(guitar) Josh(guitar) ??(Drums)
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Metalcore

Contact Info

Holyoke, MA