Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Mercury Morning / Bio

Mercury Morning has been through a few changes since 2009's "Hello Dreamer" EP release. Singer Ivo Branko has played with 2 previous line ups from 2008-2010. 2011 was a great year with an EP release and production of a second, The Aftermath EP, released in January 2012.

The amended line up, which included Anthony Fuscaldo on guitar and Johnny Castillo on bass, built on the band's evolving sound and brought a new excitement to previously released material. The new EP released in early 2015 showcased the best of the new material co-written with previous members up to early 2014.

The current rhythm section, including Vincent LaRussa on drums and Gino Scelza on bass, and the addition of second guitar duties by Mike Slamer, will round out the sound of the next EP already in preproduction.

The band currently plays live regionally in the Northeast and has received commercial radio airplay.


"Temple Grey" EP February 2015
"The Aftermath" EP January 2012
"Aries" EP April 2011
"Shoot the Girl" single Jan 2010
"Hello Dreamer" EP April 2009

General Info

Artist Name
Mercury Morning
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative Rock / Indie Rock

Contact Info

New York, NY

Similar Artists

  • Placebo
  • Muse
  • Incubus
  • 30 Seconds to Mars
  • The Killers