Cloud Conquers City / Bio

Cloud Conquers City was born out of a concept lead singer and rhythm guitarist Donald Best had in a dream. With the help of drums, Coleman Flynn, lead guitar, Jeff Francoeur, and Justin Alley on bass, the simple concept became reality.
Cloud Conquers City expands upon creative landscapes, catchy pieces, and musical motion to create a distinct take on the alternative rock scene.

General Info

Band Members
Donald Best-Vox/Guitar, Jeff Francoeur-Lead Guitar/Vox, Coleman Flynn - Arms
Artist Name
Cloud Conquers City
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Alternative Rock / Progressive

Contact Info

Winter Park, FL