Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Time is Money Empire / Bio

Time Is Money is a rap/hip hop music group from Harlem,New York City. The group was founded by L.Dot and PaperBoy in 2010. Their are seven members in the group " MoneyBars, Royal T, Du Heff, Rugger,Fish, Fresh Mula,and PaperBoy. they all grew up in the same neighorhood rapping together.

General Info

Band Members
Paper Boy & Rugga_02
Artist Name
Time is Money Empire
Home Page
Active Since
Rap / Hip Hop

Contact Info

New York, NY
Julio Diaz , L.Dot , and PaperBoy

Similar Artists

  • Dipset/Diplomats
  • Meek Mill
  • Chief Keef
  • Young Money
  • T.I.