All the Little Pieces / Bio

All the Little Pieces, Lexington Music Awards' (LEXI) Best Rock Band of 2015, plays Southern Grunge/Alt Country Rhyan Sinclair, the lead vocalist (LEXI Best Pop performer 2016), writes their original music, plays keys and guitar. With Billy P. Thomas on bass and Zach Lafferty on guitar, ATLP has a unique sound and puts on a dynamic live show. The band has been together for more than four years and released two albums, "If You Fall" and "Broken Little Soul." 2016 has taken them to Charleston, SC where they played to more than 40,000 people at the Cooper River Bridge Run, to a weekend of shows in Memphis at the Hard Rock Cafe, many other local and regional shows and, most recently, an inspired performance at the Kentucky Rain Prince tribute concert. Their 12 Song concept album, The Legend of Lavinia Fisher, was released on Sept.19, 2016. This dark, lush album shows a shift in their style from alternative rock to a more alt-country sound they call Southern Grunge. Joined on the album by Fats Kaplin (Jack White's band), Carl Verheyen (Supertramp) and Warren Hood (The BoDeans), The Legend of Lavinia Fisher is the sound of All the Little Pieces finding their place in music and Rhyan Sinclair finding her niche as a songwriter.

General Info

Band Members
Rhyan Sinclair - Vocals, Billy P. Thomas - Bass
Artist Name
All the Little Pieces
Profile Page
Alternative / Country / Rock

Contact Info

Lexington, KY
Julian Karpinski, Booking

Similar Artists

  • Jack White
  • The White Stripes
  • Lone Justice
  • Norah Jones
  • Cyndi Lauper