Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

In City Dreams / Bio

Former members of Raleigh, NC's post-hardcore band, "Fall From Olympus", ( Juan Carlos, Damian Hasbun, Eric Kabello, and Bryan Nunez ), started "In City Dreams" early 2012 teaming up with Chris Hodgson and Nithin Rawal. Delivering a heavy set and punch of onslaught screams & singing with the instrumental artillery to back it up. We bring individuality to the table and try our hardest to play our best and show a display of the fine art of metal.

General Info

Band Members
Scream Vocals- Eric Kabello, Vocals - Chris Hodgson, Bass- Nithin Rawal, Lead guitar- Damian Hasbun,Rhythm guitar/vocals- Juan Carlos Andrade, Drums- Bryan Nune
Artist Name
In City Dreams
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Post Hardcore

Contact Info

Raleigh, NC